Masses and Confessions – Summer 2012

Parents, siblings, grandparents, and carers are very much encouraged to join the children, and are most welcome, at whole school and class Masses, and to make their Confession alongside the children. 
Thursday 19th April:   start of term Mass, 9:30am in the school hall.
Tuesday 24th April:   Yr 1 class Mass, 2pm in the Courtyard room.
Tuesday 8th May:   Yr 4 class Mass, 2pm in the Courtyard room – cancelled because of room changes
Tuesday 15th May:   Yr 3 class Mass, 2pm in the Courtyard room – cancelled because of room changes
Tuesday 22nd May:   Reception class prayers, 2pm in Tigger classroom
Tuesday 28th May:   Yrs 5 & 6 class Mass, Canterbury Cathedral (St Thomas a Becket’s biography).
Thursday 14th June:   Corpus Christi Mass and Blessed Sacrament procession, 2pm in the school hall.
Friday 15th June:   First Communion preparation day at the Oratory, including Confessions.
Saturday 16th June:   First Communion Mass, 11am at the Oratory.
Tuesday 19th June:   Yr 6 Confessions, 1:30pm at the Oratory.
Thursday 21st June:   St Aloysius feast day Mass for the whole school, 10am at the Oratory.
Tuesday 26th June:   Yr 5 Confessions, 1:30pm at the Oratory.
Thursday 28th June:  Yr 2 Mass, 6pm at Hill End.
Friday 29th June:   Ss Peter & Paul (holy day of obligation) whole school Mass, 10am at the Oratory.
Tuesday 3rd July:   Yr 4 Confessions, 1:30pm at the Oratory.
Friday 20th July:   end of year Mass, 9:30am in the school hall (originally scheduled for Thursday 19th).
The Confirmation Mass for current Yr 5 & Yr 6 pupils will be at 6pm on Monday 19th November.